Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Emblems (Score & Parts)-OB/STG3

Composer: Mueller, Robert

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1714


A fine addition to the Oboe Quartet repertoire (Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello). This contemporary single movement work is suitable for professional musicians as well as students at the college/conservatory level. Performed at the 2012 IDRS Conference in Oxford, Ohio.