Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pulcinella (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Stravinsky, Igor

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 68892


for woodwind quintet
by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971)- Russian composer
I. Overture
II. Larghetto
III. Andantino
IV. Allegro moderato, mezzo-forte e staccato
V. Gavotta e Variazione
VI. Tempo di minue- Allegro assai
Arranged by Ted Shapiro, Stravinsky's great neo-classical work is adapted for woodwind quintet. Based off the 1920 version.