Click image above to zoom

Bouncin' Around (Score & Parts)-OB/EH/BSN/2MARIMBAS

Composer: Isaacson, Michael

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1609


This is scored for Oboe, EH, Bassoon, and 2 Marimbas. Set comes with full score and Marimba I/II in performance scores, and Ob/EH/Bsn also in separate performance scores. Approx. 3-4 minutes, somewhat challenging, but certainly accesible.