As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Three Beautiful Solos-OB/PN

Composer: Isaacson, Michael

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1592


This collection brings together three of Isaacson's most beautiful solos for Oboe and Piano:

  • Romanza
  • A Gentle Call
  • One Day Soon

Purchasing these together as a collection is less expensive than purchasing each solo separately.