Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Quintet Op 2 (Score & Parts)-OB/STG4

Composer: Doud, Christine

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1553


Oboe Quintet Op 2
for oboe and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Christine Doud- American psychotherapist and amateur musician
I. Moderato
II. Andante
III. Lento
IV. Andante
V. Lively
A charming five-movement work of moderate difficulty. Part of the TrevCo Discovery Series, presenting new compositions by contemporary artists and composers.