Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in G Major - FL/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Richter, Johann Christoph

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1546 - 68632


Trio Sonata in G Major
for flute, oboe, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Christoph Richter (1700-1785) - German composer and organist
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
This edition is a reprint of an older edition from Nova Music Publishing. It comes with solo part for flute and oboe, a fully realized keyboard part complete with figured bass, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as bassoon or cello. Edited by Robert Paul Block and Himie Voxman, 1982.