Click image above to zoom

Sonata in C Major (Parts Only)-OB/BSN

Composer: Besozzi, Carlo

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1545


Sonata in C Major
for oboe and bassoon
by Carlo Besozzi (1738-1791)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
This edition comes with separate parts for oboe and bassoon. There is no score.