Click image above to zoom

The Monster that Devoured Cleveland-6BSN

Composer: Steinmetz, John

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1542


Set comes with a Score and six parts (in score format). A minimum of 6 bassoonists is required but additional bassoonists and contrabassoons may also be added. This has become somewhat of a cult piece since its premier by the Boulder Bassoon Band at the 1980 IDRS Conference.