We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite from an Imaginary Opera-BSN/PN

Composer: Steinmetz, John

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 35880


This title is a five-movement piece (originally for EH/PN) commissioned by Martin Schuring & IDRS for the 1998 Conference. This edition has been adapted and edited by the composer for Bassoon and Piano. The material is the same in both versions.