Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite from an Imaginary Opera (2001) - EH/PN

Composer: Steinmetz, John

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1510 - 35881


Suite from an Imaginary Opera
for English horn and piano

by John Steinmetz (b.1951) - American composer, bassoonist, writer, satirist, speaker

This work is a five-movement piece commissioned by Martin Schuring & IDRS for the 1998 Conference.