Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Sviridov

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1505


This new edition in the Marc Fink Russian Oboe Solos series includes a transposed part for English Horn, as well as the original oboe part. Piano accompaniment works for either.