Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Mignonne, op. 98a (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Sibelius, Jean

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1450 - 68806


Suite Mignonne, op. 98a
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Jean Sibelius (1865-1957) - Finnish composer and violinist
I. Petite Scene
II. Polka
III. Epilogue

Arranged for quintet by Trevor Cramer