Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (2007) (score & parts) - 2OB/EH

Composer: Castillo, Francisco

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1411 - 67327


Trio (2007)
for two oboes and English horn
by Francisco J. Castillo - Costa Rican composer, oboist, and conductor
I. Vivo
II. Caminando
III. Molto Allegro e Festivo
The Trio for two Oboes and English horn was composed in 2007 for oboist Marilyn Schram. This three movement work contains several influences from Latin American rhythms.