Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Home, Sweet Home (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Gottschalk, Louis Moreau

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1409


Home Sweet Home
Caprice after Bishop Op 51 for solo piano
for woodwind quintet
by Louis Moreau Gottschalk (1829-1869)- American composer and virtuoso pianist

Arranged and edited by Trevor Cramer