Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fuga IV BWV 849 (Score & Parts)-DR CHOIR

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1405


Fuga IV BWV 849
from the Well-Tempered Klavier
for double reed choir: two oboes, two oboe d'amore, English horn, two bassoons, and contrabassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

This arrangement is by by Ken Watson. Oboe d'amore parts are mostly optional, and all are doubled in other voices.