We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude & Fugue I & II BWV 846/847 (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1402


Prelude & Fugue I & II BWV 846/847
from the Well-Tempered Klavier
for double reed quartet: two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

This title is edited and arranged by Ken Watson.