TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Sternfeld-Dunn, Aleksander

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1394


Commisioned by and dedicated to Ryan Hare, who performed the premiere at the 2012 IDRS Conference in Oxford, Ohio. This three movement work is contemporary without extended technique yet is extremely challenging for both bassoonists and pianist. Suitable for professional musicians and college/conservatory students.