Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Reflections (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Lowe, Laurence

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1362


Written for the Orpheus Wind Quintet (BYU), this two movement work from award-winning composer Laurence Lowe is a dynamic addition to the quintet repertorie for the college level and professional level quintet.