Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cuatro Cuentos (Four Stories)-SOLO BSN

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1347


Cuatro Cuentos
for solo bassoon
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952)- American composer


The Cuatro Cuentos are inspired by yearly trips taken to Mexico with Annalisa Morton, who is both an oboist and Spanish Teacher, as well as the composer's wife.