From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Arias from 'Messiah" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1346


The Arias include:

1. Comfort Ye My People (Horn Feature)

2. O Thou that Tellest Good Tidings to Zion (Clarinet Feature)

3. The People That Walked in Darkness (Bassoon Feature)

4. He Shall Feed His Flock (Oboe and Flute Feature)

All feature one or more instruments in the quintet as "solo." This new engraved edition from TrevCo includes extra cuing as well as original text with each solo movement. Horn in F. Clarinet parts provided for both Bb and A. 

Arranged by Mike Curtis.