Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Arias from "Don Giovanni" (score & parts) - BSN/STG4

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1322 - 35793


Three Arias from "Don Giovanni"

for bassoon and string quartet

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Transcribed by Michael Campbell. The arias include:

1. Deh, viene alla finestra
2. Dalla sua pace
3. Il mio tesoro intanto