Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonies de Fanfares (parts only) - WW4

Composer: Mouret, Jean-Joseph

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1312- 35791


Sinfonies de Fanfares
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Jean-Joseph Mouret (1682-1738) - French Baroque composer
I. Rondeau
II. Fanfares
Arranged by Trevor Cramer for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon. This title comes as parts only. There is no score. This is a manuscript reproduction, but very legible. The Rondeau is the theme made famous through "Masterpiece Theater".