Click image above to zoom

Marbella Fantasy-FL/OB/PN

Composer: Rubtsov, Andrey

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1295


This brilliant single movement work from the pen of Russian oboist and conductor, Andrey Rubtsov is now available in a beautiful printed edition. Set includes piano score and flute and oboe parts, each with complete cues of the other's instrument to facilitate rehearsal and performance. Be sure to check out Andrey's Woodwind Quintet and Oboe Concerto, also published by TMP.