TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonia (Arioso) BWV 156 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1267


Sinfonia (Arioso) from Cantata BWV 156
Ich steh mit einem Fuss im Grabe (I stand with one foot in the grave)
for woodwind quintet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
Arranged by Trevor Cramer.