TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ground (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Broemel, Robert

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1264


for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Robert Broemel- American composer and bassoonist

A short but well written single movement piece that showcases each instrument. Good for high school, early college, and amateurs. A good demonstration piece for any level player on what a "ground" sounds like.