Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Witches' Dance Op 8 (Le Streghe) (Score & Parts)-5BSN

Composer: Paganini, Niccolo

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1254


The Witches' Dance Op 8
Le Streghe
for five bassoons
by Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840)- composer and violin virtuoso

Arranged by Trevor Cramer from the original for violin and piano. This arrangement presents a challenge for all five bassoonists.