Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite from "The Producers" (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Brooks, Mel

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1248


Arranged by Trevor Cramer, this Suite from the Producers, from the Broadway show and movie of the same title, includes:

1. Springtime for Hitler

2. 'Til Him

3. Goodbye