ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Suite (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Campbell, Michael

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1225


Baroque Suite
for woodwind quintet
Arranged by Michael Campbell
1. Bach, JS- Prelude from Cantata #58
2. Boyce, William- Pastorale from Symphony #4
3. Durante, Francesco- Air from Concerto Grosso in f minor
4. Handel, Georg Friedrich- Finale from Sonata in Bb
This edition comes only with parts- there is no score.