We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Walking Home in Spring (Score & Parts)-WW5/PN

Composer: Wilder, Alec

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1210a


This is an arrangement for wind quintet and piano of Wilder's original Octet of the same title for winds, piano, bass, and drums. The set also includes optional string bass and drum set parts. Flute doubles piccolo.