As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Pieces in Folk Style Op 102 (Bassoon Part Only)-BSN/PN

Composer: Schumann, Robert

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1203


This is a transcription of the 5 Pieces Op 102 for cello and piano. This is ONLY the solo part, transcribed for bassoon. It can be used with most standard piano accompaniments, which should be purchased separately. It is included at NO CHARGE with the purchase of INT 3411 (edition for cello and piano).