Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Woodwind Quartet (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Douglas, Bill

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1200


Woodwind Quartet

I. Waltz Cantabile

II. Nocturne

III. Jubilation

IV. Allegro Cantando

Published in early 2012, this four movement work is scored for standard woodwind quartet of Flute, Oboe, Clarinet (Bb), and Bassoon. One of Bill's longer works, this was commissioned by a consortium of over 100 musicians and ensembles. Exciting, great fun, and enjoyable for performers and audience.