ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Blauth, Brenno

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 11921b


Concertino para oboe e cordas T.17
for oboe and orchestra
by Brenno Blauth (1931-1993)- Brazilian composer
I. Animando
II. Andante
III. Vivo
Edited by Dwight Manning and Mosineide Schulz
This set includes:
  • One full score
  • One solo oboe part
  • One complete set of string parts: 3-3-2-2-1
There is also a piano reduction available: