Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Blauth, Brenno

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67194


Concertino para oboe e cordas T.17
for oboe and piano
by Brenno Blauth (1931-1993)- Brazilian composer
I. Animando
II. Andante
III. Vivo
Edited by Dwight Manning and Mosineide Schulz
The score and compete orchestral parts may be found by clicking on the following link: