Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Kartoffel Waltz (score & parts) - EH/STG3

Composer: Broemel, Robert

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1174 - 67257


Kartoffel Waltz
for English horn and string trio: violin, viola and cello
by Robert Broemel - American composer

A charming one-movement work. Appropriate for beginning college level through professional musician. A nice stand-alone piece or a perfect encore for the Francaix or Hess quartets of same instrumentation. Dedicated to Victoria Racz and the Oregon Chamber Players Quartet.
The title translates as "The Potato Waltz". 
Duration: 3:00