We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Avni, Boaz

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1167


for bassoon and piano
by Boaz Avni- Israeli composer, pianist, and orchestrator
I. Andante doloroso
II. Allegro festivo
III. Allegro non troppo
This 3-movement work by noted Israeli composer, pianist, arranger, and orchestrator Boaz Avni is written in an accessible contemporary style that is challenging and exciting as well as lyrical and melodic. A wonderful new piece for recitals and concerts.