Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Journey (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/PERC

Composer: Goad, Erin

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1160


Part of the TrevCo Discovery Series of emerging composers and artists, this 5 movement work is innovative in it's use of tasteful percussion with the more traditional "trio d'anche." The 5 movements reflect upon a day's journey through nature. Of medium difficulty, this piece would be accesible for advanced high school through professional players.