Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

In Fernen Land from "Lohengrin" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Wagner, Richard

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 11579


In Fernen Land from "Lohengrin"
for woodwind quintet
by Richard Wagner (1813-1883)- German opera composer

Arranged by Silvia Coricelli