We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Works from the Baroque (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/HN/BSN

Composer: Coricelli, Silvia

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67374


Two Works from the Baroque
for oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
arranged by Silvia Coricelli
1. Johann Sebastian Bach-Air from Orchestra Suite #1
2. Henry Purcell-Dido's Lament from Dido and Aneas