Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #2 Op 45-BSN/PN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67280


Zweite Sonata Op 45
for bassoon and piano
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996)- German bassoonist and composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Andante tranquillo
III. Allegro vivo
This is a licensed reprint of the VEB Deutscher Verlag fur Musik/Edition Breitkopf #7519.
Duration: 15:00