Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Kleine Suite #2, op. 68 (score & parts) - 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1155 - 35603


Kleine Suite #2, op. 68
for three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996) - German composer and bassoonist
I. Moderato
II. Andante tranquillo
III. Allegretto a la danza
IV. Andante sostenuto
V. Allegro giocoso

This is a licensed reprint of the original Breitkopf und Haertel edition.

The rights to this work have reverted to Victor Bruns' heirs, and we have sold our last copy.  There is an edition by Accolade available HERE.