Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Kleine Suite #1, op. 55 (score & parts) - 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1154 - 35602


Kleine Suite #1, op. 55
for three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996) - German composer and bassoonist
I. Andante con moto
II. Allegretto scherzando
III. Largo
IV. Tempo di valse grazioso
V. Allegro animato

This is a licensed reprint of the original Breitkopf und Haertel edition. The rights to this work have reverted back to Victor Bruns' heirs, and once we have sold our remaining copies, it will no longer be available.

11/7/2022 - We have sold our last copy of this edition.  It is no longer available.