Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Petit Concert (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BCL/BSN/CBSN/3HN

Composer: Holdeman, Chuck

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1140


Petite Concert
for oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon, contrabassoon, and three French horns
by Chuck Holdeman- American composer

This one-movement work looks back to the compositions of Mozart, Beethoven, Dvorak, Strauss, and others who used forces other than the standard octet. This Petit Concert is scored for Oboe, Basset Horn (with alt. Bb Clarinet part), Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Contrabassoon, and Three Horns.

Duration: ca. 9:00