Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro & Minuet (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1135


Allegro & Minuet
for two bassoons
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer
I. Allegro con brio
II. Minuetto quasi Allegro
Originally for 2 flutes, this has been beautifully arranged and adapted by Nathan Koch for 2 bassoons, and is edited by Kristin Wolfe Jensen. This piece comes with two performance scores.