Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pastorals (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Vosk, Jay

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1109



for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

by Jay Vosk, American composer

Three movements - Intrada, Introspective, & Capricious - written in a tuneful, accessible style for college and professional level quintets.

Jay Vosk has written over 100 compositions for a variety of media. These include works for orchestra, choir, concert band and chamber ensembles and opera. He is the recipient of a Tucson-Pima Arts Fellowship as well as an Arizona Resident Composer Award sponsored by the National Symphony Orchestra. His works have been performed throughout the U.S, Europe and Asia and at a number of IDRS conventions.