Click image above to zoom

Eine Kleine Trauermusik (Score & Parts)-WW9

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1106


A short, two or three minute work by Schubert, scored for two clarinets, two bassoons, contrabassoon, two French horns, and two trombones. An alternate part for Flute/Oboe is provided in lieu of Clarinet 1. French horn parts in both Eb and F are included in the set.