Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight Lyrical Pieces V1-OB/PN

Composer: Douglas, Bill

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1101


Eight Lyrical Pieces V1 for oboe and piano

Eight wonderful, inventive and lyrical pieces in the Bill Douglas style that we all know and love. Somewhat challenging but certainly accessible. Each is about 2-3 minutes in length. 

I. Begin Sweet World
II. Lullaby
III. Sweet Rain
IV. Return to Inishmore
V. Infant Dreams
VI. The Hills of Glencar
VII. Morning Song
VIII. Karuna

For Volume 2, please click on the following link:

For Volume 3, please click on the following link: