Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet for Winds (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Lacy, Christopher

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1099


Noted composer, pianist, and conductor Christopher Lacy has written a 4-movement quintet that is challenging, refreshing, and innovative. A wonderful new addition to the repertoire for the 21st Century!

I. Burlesque

II. Pierrot

III. Pastorale

IV. Moto Perpetuo