Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Morris, Alyssa

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1097


Evolution for oboe, bassoon, and piano

I. Baroque

II. Classical: A Tribute to Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

III. Romantic: Nocturne

IV. 20th Century: Minimalism

A four-movement composition that takes us through 4 different styles of musical history: Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and 20th Century. Great music for both the student and professional musician.

For more information, please visit the composer's website at: