Click image above to zoom

Concertino (Score & String Set)-EH/STGS

Composer: Haugland, A. Oscar

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1096


This set includes a full score and strings 3-3-2-2-1. The solo English Horn part is not included in this set, and must be purchased with the piano reduction, which can be found by clicking on the following link: