TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Old Suite (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Nepomuceno, Alberto

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1091


Old Suite for woodwind quintet

From Suite Antiga Op11 for solo piano

I. Preludio

II. Minueto

III. Rigaudon

Arranged by Lucius Mota, this three-movement Suite is from music by one of Brazil's most renowned composers, Alberto Nepomuceno (1864-1920). Tuneful, enjoyable, accesible.